Board Contact Information 2017-2018  
 (Click on picture to enlarge)
President
Manny Martinez
Manny Martinez
Fluor Enterprises
(562) 334-5057
123mmanny@gmail.com
President-Elect & Programs Chair
Curtis Horn Carollo Engineers
(714) 593-5229
chorn@carollo.com
Treasurer
Wenifredo Ababat 
Winnie Ababat 
California Resources Corp. 

Wenifredo.Ababat@CRC.com
Secretary
Tazim Rehmat ABS Consulting
(714) 734-4242
trehmat@absconsulting.com
Delegate, Webmaster, Honors & Awards & Nominations Chair
Bob Harrison 
Bob Harrison 
Cal State Fullerton 
(714) 968-1369 
Bob@TheHarrisonHouse.com
Education Chair
Jenny Xu
Jenny Xu 
Membership
*** Open ***
 
Marketing & Publicity Chair
*** Open ***
Automation OC Chair
Matt Hinman  Steven Engineering

Matt_Hinman@steveneng.com
Historian
Christine Dorgan
Christine Dorgan 
Disney Scientific Systems 
(818) 627-4825 
Christine.Dorgan@disney.com
Student Section Liaison, Honors & Awards Chair
Craig Lanternier 
Craig Lanternier 
Control Engineering 
(714) 535-5590 
Craig.Lanternier@att.net
Standards & Practices Chair
Eddie Chau IMI Critical Engineering
(714) 813-5250
eddie.chau@imi-critical.com
Past President, Newsletter Editor & District 11 Vice President Elect
Joe Bingham
Joe Bingham 
AES Global, Inc. 
(714) 783-7334 
jbingham@aesglobal.com
Special Assignments
Jesus Moncayo
Jesus Moncayo
South Coast Automation Systems, Inc. 
(714) 834-0232
JMoncayo@scas-inc.com
Past Society President & Special Assignments
Donald W. Zee
Don Zee 
Don Zee Associates 
(949) 235-0917 
DonZee@cox.net
District 11 Vice President
Jeff Blue
Don Zee 
LVVWD
(702) 567-2061 
Jeff.Blue@lvvwd.org
District 11 ISA Staff
Rachael McGuffin
Rachael McGuffin 
ISA 
(919) 990-9280 
rmcguffin@isa.org
Updated 07/21/17 rwh