Contact Information 2016-2017  
 (Click on picture to enlarge)
President, Marketing & Publications Chairs
Joe Bingham
Joe Bingham 
AES Global, Inc. 
(714) 783-7334 
jbingham@aesglobal.com
Treasurer
Wenifredo Ababat 
Winnie Ababat 
California Resources Corp. 

Wenifredo.Ababat@CRC.com
Secretary
Ryan Richards
Ryan Richards
Emerson
(949) 581-4464
RyanFrancisRichards@gmail.com
Past Section President, Membership Chair
Sergei Seleznev 
Sergei Seleznev 
Blair-Martin, Co., Inc.
(949) 294-6838
SGSeleznev@gmail.com
Delegate
Manny Martinez
Manny Martinez
Fluor Enterprises
(562) 334-5057
123mmanny@gmail.com
Program Chair
Michelle Nelson CEMTEK Environmental
(714) 904-9087
MNelson@cemteks.com
Education Chair
Matt Hinman  Steven Engineering

Matt_Hinman@steveneng.com
Historian
Christine Dorgan
Christine Dorgan 
Disney Scientific Systems 
(818) 627-4825 
Christine.Dorgan@disney.com
Student Section Liaison
Craig Lanternier 
Craig Lanternier 
Control Engineering 
(714) 535-5590 
Craig.Lanternier@att.net
Student Section Liaison
Marco Talavera 
Marco Talavera 

EngTalavera@gmail.com
Standards & Practices Chair
Eddie Chau
Hitan Dalal 
IMI Critical Engineering
eddie.chau@imi-critical.com
Newsletter Editor
John Prince
John Prince 
APG Analyzer Systems 
(714) 478-8816 
JPrince@CalCEMS.com
Webmaster, Honors & Awards Chair
Bob Harrison 
Bob Harrison 
Cal State Fullerton 
(714) 968-1369 
Bob@TheHarrisonHouse.com
Section-Division Liaison, District 11 Past Vice President
Rafael Agrazsanchez 
Rafael Agrazsanchez 
Invensys 
(714) 924-2143 
Rafael.Agrazsanchez@gmail.com
Special Assignments
Jesus Moncayo
Jesus Moncayo
South Coast Automation Systems, Inc. 
(714) 834-0232
JMoncayo@southcoastsystems.com
Past Society President & Special Assignments
Donald W. Zee
Don Zee 
Don Zee Associates 
(949) 235-0917 
DonZee@cox.net
District 11 Vice President
Jeff Blue
Don Zee 
LVVWD
(702) 567-2061 
Jeff.Blue@lvvwd.org
District 11 ISA Staff
Rachael McGuffin
Rachael McGuffin 
ISA 
(919) 990-9280 
rmcguffin@isa.org
Updated 05/20/17 rwh