Board Contact Information 2018-2019  
 (Click on picture to enlarge)
President
Curtis Horn
Curtis Horn
Orange County Sanitation District
(714) 593-7849
chorn@ocsd.com
President-Elect
*** Open ***
 
Past President & Delegate
Manny Martinez
Manny Martinez
Fluor Enterprises
(562) 334-5057
123mmanny@gmail.com
Treasurer
Wenifredo Ababat 
Winnie Ababat 
California Resources Corp. 

Wenifredo.Ababat@CRC.com
Secretary & Program Chair
Arya Ahang LoopCalTech
(714) 566-4705
AryaAhang@gmail.com
Webmaster, Honors & Awards Chair
Bob Harrison 
Bob Harrison 
OCME 
(714) 968-1369 
Bob@TheHarrisonHouse.com
Membership Chair
Sergei Seleznev 
Sergei Seleznev 
Blair-Martin, Co., Inc.
(949) 294-6838
SGSeleznev@gmail.com
Education Chair
*** Open ***
 
Marketing Chair
Christine Dorgan
Christine Dorgan 
Disney Scientific Systems 
(818) 627-4825 
Christine.Dorgan@disney.com
Student Section Liaison, Honors & Awards Chair
Craig Lanternier 
Craig Lanternier 
Control Engineering 
(714) 535-5590 
Craig.Lanternier@att.net
Standards & Practices Chair
Eddie Chau IMI Critical Engineering
(714) 813-5250
eddie.chau@imi-critical.com
Automation OC Chair
** Open **
 
District 11 Vice President & Historian
Joe Bingham
Joe Bingham 
AES Global, Inc. 
(714) 783-7334 
jbingham@aesglobal.com
Past Society President & Special Assignments
Donald W. Zee
Don Zee 
Don Zee Associates 
(949) 235-0917 
DonZee@cox.net
District 11 ISA Staff
Rachael McGuffin
Rachael McGuffin 
ISA 
(919) 990-9280 
rmcguffin@isa.org
Updated 10/02/18 rwh